Me & My Big Ideas

When it comes to describing my strengths, scrapbooking would not be amongst them, in fact it would be #1 on the weakness list.  In all honesty, I’m probably the least crafty person I know…really! I don’t enjoy taping, let alone gluing things. My pictures have been stored in shoe boxes for as long as I can remember.  Once, I attempted scrapbooking, but it ended up being pictures glued to pretty paper with stickers slapped on.

How can I LOVE crafts? Because it looks fun, pretty and I love creating things, I’m just not good at it, but desperately want to be.

I scour websites for great crafting ideas and tips in hope my inner artist will finally break through. We live in an amazing age and there are tons of amazing sources out there. One of them is Me & My Big Ideas.

Me & My Big Ideas (aka MAMBI) has found a solution for people like me that can’t scrapbook and this magical products is called POCKET PAGES!

PP product header

TPC-11

They’ve done most of the sizing for you.  The pages are pre-measured and you will only need to do a little cropping to your pictures if needed.  There are over a dozen Pocket Page Cards (see above) each package contains 72 cards, which fit perfectly into the pages.

CPX-05

Checkout MAMBI’s blog for a great tutorial on how to make a quick book, if you’re up to the challenge.

minibookcover750

PP Mini Book750

One thought on “Me & My Big Ideas

Any thoughts?

